Our Team

Chief Executive Officer

Bob Curtis
Tel: 800-743-6938 ext. 100
Email: bcurtis@moneyguidepro.com

Read More

Chief Technology Officer

Tony Leal
Tel: 800-743-6938 ext. 130
Email: tleal@moneyguidepro.com

Read More

President

Kevin Knull, CFP®
Tel: 800-709-5116
Email: kknull@moneyguidepro.com

Read More

Head of Enterprise Sales

Curt Olson
Tel: 800-743-6938 ext. 164
Email: colson@moneyguidepro.com

Read More

Head of Investor Education

Ryan Sullivan, CFP®, ChFC®, CLU®
Tel: 800-743-6938 ext. 176
Email: rsullivan@moneyguidepro.com

Read More

Head of Independent Sales

Kirsten Knull
Tel: 800-743-6938 ext. 177
Email: keknull@moneyguidepro.com

Read More

Head of Virtual Advice / Planning

Jaclyn Stanton
Tel: 800-743-6938 ext. 543
Email: jstanton@moneyguidepro.com

Read More

Head of Marketing

Suly Salazar-Layton
Tel: 800-743-6938 ext. 122
Email: ssalazar-layton@moneyguidepro.com

Read More

Head of Client Services

Jaime Proctor
Tel: 800-743-6938 ext. 154
Email: jproctor@moneyguidepro.com

Read More

Head of Training

Matt Thompson
Tel: 800-743-6938 ext. 111
Email: mthompson@moneyguidepro.com

Read More