Our Team

Chief Executive Officer

Bob Curtis
Tel: 800-743-6938 ext. 1100
Email: bcurtis@moneyguidepro.com

Read More

President / Chief Technology Officer

Tony Leal
Tel: 800-743-6938 ext. 1130
Email: tleal@moneyguidepro.com

Read More

Chief Operating Officer

Jaime Proctor
Tel: 800-743-6938 ext. 1154
Email: jproctor@moneyguidepro.com

Read More

Chief Financial Officer

Matt Trout
Tel: 800-743-6938 ext. 1112
Email: mtrout@moneyguidepro.com

Read More

EVP, Sales

Kevin Hughes
Tel: 800-743-6938 ext. 1131
Email: khughes@moneyguidepro.com

Read More

Head of Marketing

Suly Salazar-Layton
Tel: 800-743-6938 ext. 1122
Email: ssalazar-layton@moneyguidepro.com

Read More

Head of Training

Matt Thompson
Tel: 800-743-6938 ext. 1111
Email: mthompson@moneyguidepro.com

Read More

Head of Client Services

Jessica Day
Tel: 800-743-6938 ext. 1144
Email: jday@moneyguidepro.com

Read More